Population and pollution

“In the present time, the population and pollution are the biggest problems. And this is the best time to prevent them for further effects and harms.”

The quote by Jangchub Sherab or Bodhi Vidya. For more quotes of mine you can visit my Facebook and Instagram ‘Jangchub Sherab’ All the quotes are on the based on Buddhist philosophy, many sectors of modern education.

I request, all the nations and united nations to take actions on the problems I concerned on my quote. Our lives and future are in generous by some such things happening in the world. Human beings should not careless these issues.

Recently I am looking for financial support and sponsorship for my further education. If anyone is interested please contact me. Your compassionate steps helps me to grow and flourish education and wisdom. Thank you.

Leave a Comment